Phone: 888-SageLoan

Sage Bank provides credit on a non-discriminatory basis.

  • 			    Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

    Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

  • 			    Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

    Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

Get started today

PRE-QUALIFY

See if you qualify for a new mortgage before you apply. Fill out this quick and secure form to Pre-Qualify

APPLY NOW

Fill out this quick and secure form and one of our consultants will contact you shortly.

BRANCH LOCATIONS

Find your local branch.
 


Staff Roster


Denny Bey

dbey@sagebank.com
Visit Website

Eric Brooks

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 47672
ebrooks@sagebank.com
Phone: (781) 838-2449
Fax: (978) 633-7783
Visit Website

George Byron

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 616417
gbyron@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 322-7012
Fax: (978) 458-7949
Visit Website

Stephen Cote

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 16178
scote@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Fax: (978) 208-4401
Visit Website

Neil Cremin

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 905753
ncremin@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (781) 471-5015
Visit Website

Alyssa DeBerardinis

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1582333
adeberardinis@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Andrew Distefano

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 16124
adistefano@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Fax: (978) 208-4401
Visit Website

Nolis Espinal

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 20185
nespinal@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Visit Website

John Fabiani

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 483498
jfabiani@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (781) 471-5015
Visit Website

David Fagerlie

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1669035
dfagerlie@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Visit Website

Dennis Fiumara

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 1091884
dfiumara@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 507-5370
Visit Website

Ronald Fonzi

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 18945
rfonzi@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Visit Website

Debeth Gooding

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 22691
DGooding@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

James Horgan

Loan Officer
NMLS# 17702
jhorgan@sagebank.com
Fax: (781) 498-2707
Visit Website

Richard Kane

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 49374
rkane@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 845-0375
Visit Website

Nicholas Knight

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1590487
nknight@sagebank.com
Fax: (978) 633-7783
Visit Website

Jeffrey Kobold

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 423207
jkobold@sagebank.com
Phone: (508) 221-6254
Fax: (978) 633-7783
Visit Website

Jim Kohr

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 616414
jkohr@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Kevin Kohr

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 1114909
kkohr@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Henry Law

Loan Officer
NMLS# 121679
hlaw@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Michael Licciardi

Loan Officer
NMLS# 20991
mlicciardi@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 507-5370
Visit Website

Adam Lynds

Loan Officer
NMLS# 237657
alynds@sagebank.com
Visit Website

Anna Maillet

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 18705
amaillet@sagebank.com
Fax: (978) 428-0054
Visit Website

Elizabeth Matos-Araujo

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 21437
Earaujo@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 319-6931
Fax: (508) 302-5700
Visit Website

Elkin Montoya

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 793162
emontoya@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 322-7058
Fax: (978) 452-2474
Visit Website

Jesus Paraliticci

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 17695
jparaliticci@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (508) 620-9025
Visit Website

Eric Portnoy

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 20766
eportnoy@sagebank.com
Phone: (781) 995-3440
Fax: (781) 995-3423
Visit Website

Soufiane Rechag

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 374411
srechag@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 507-5370
Visit Website

Mike Romano

Sage Bank Loan Center Manager
NMLS# 16717
mromano@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Dennis Senecal

NMLS# 16720
dsenecal@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (978) 443-1450
Visit Website

Matthew Sherburne

Loan Officer
NMLS# 22739
msherburne@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 319-6827
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Martin Yau

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 49028
myau@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 830-0126
Visit Website

Ryan Zannini

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 15659
rzannini@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Fax: (978) 208-4401
Visit Website

Recent Articles

Nov
22
2017
How To Get Your Home Ready For Thanksgiving In 1 Hour (It’s Possible!)
Time just seems to fly by as soon as November comes around, and if you're like most people, a busy schedule has left you with a house that isn't quite ready to receive guests for tomorrow's big gobble event --Thanksgiving! But we got you covered! In just about an hour's time, you can have...
Nov
15
2017
How Does Down Payment Assistance Work?
Thinking about buying a home but need help funding your down payment? A down payment assistance program can help! Down payment assistance programs are an often overlooked resource that you can take advantage of when you're buying a home. Read this article to find out what down payment...
Nov
08
2017
A Quick Reference to Buying a “For Sale by Owner” Property
One of the advantages to buying property that’s for sale by owner, aka FSBO, is that you won't pay realtor commissions or fees. However, there are a few things to consider when purchasing an FSBO property.  Use this article as a quick reference if you're in the market to buy a...
Nov
01
2017
Proven Ways to Raise Your FICO to Get a Better Mortgage Rate
Your FICO score is a critical, influencing factor to getting approved for a home mortgage loan. The FICO score, meaning the standard U.S credit rating, is largely responsible for the terms and conditions (including the interest rate) that you qualify for when you apply for a mortgage...