Phone: 888-SageLoan

Sage Bank provides credit on a non-discriminatory basis.

  • 			    Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

    Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

  • 			    Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

    Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

Get started today

PRE-QUALIFY

See if you qualify for a new mortgage before you apply. Fill out this quick and secure form to Pre-Qualify

APPLY NOW

Fill out this quick and secure form and one of our consultants will contact you shortly.

BRANCH LOCATIONS

Find your local branch.
 


Staff Roster


Denny Bey

dbey@sagebank.com
Visit Website

George Byron

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 616417
gbyron@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 322-7012
Fax: (978) 458-7949
Visit Website

Stephen Cote

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 16178
scote@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Fax: (978) 208-4401
Visit Website

Neil Cremin

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 905753
ncremin@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (781) 471-5015
Visit Website

Alyssa DeBerardinis

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1582333
adeberardinis@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Andrew Distefano

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 16124
adistefano@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Fax: (978) 208-4401
Visit Website

Nolis Espinal

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 20185
nespinal@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Visit Website

John Fabiani

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 483498
jfabiani@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (781) 471-5015
Visit Website

David Fagerlie

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1669035
dfagerlie@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Visit Website

Dennis Fiumara

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 1091884
dfiumara@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 507-5370
Visit Website

Ronald Fonzi

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 18945
rfonzi@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Visit Website

Debeth Gooding

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 22691
DGooding@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

James Horgan

Loan Officer
NMLS# 17702
jhorgan@sagebank.com
Fax: (781) 498-2707
Visit Website

Richard Kane

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 49374
rkane@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 845-0375
Visit Website

Jim Kohr

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 616414
jkohr@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Kevin Kohr

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 1114909
kkohr@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Henry Law

Loan Officer
NMLS# 121679
hlaw@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Michael Licciardi

Loan Officer
NMLS# 20991
mlicciardi@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 507-5370
Visit Website

Adam Lynds

Loan Officer
NMLS# 237657
alynds@sagebank.com
Visit Website

Anna Maillet

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 18705
amaillet@sagebank.com
Fax: (978) 428-0054
Visit Website

Elizabeth Matos-Araujo

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 21437
Earaujo@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 319-6931
Fax: (508) 302-5700
Visit Website

Elkin Montoya

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 793162
emontoya@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 322-7058
Fax: (978) 452-2474
Visit Website

Jesus Paraliticci

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 17695
jparaliticci@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (508) 620-9025
Visit Website

Eric Portnoy

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 20766
eportnoy@sagebank.com
Phone: (781) 995-3440
Fax: (781) 995-3423
Visit Website

Soufiane Rechag

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 374411
srechag@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 507-5370
Visit Website

Mike Romano

Sage Bank Loan Center Manager
NMLS# 16717
mromano@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Dennis Senecal

NMLS# 16720
dsenecal@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (978) 443-1450
Visit Website

Matthew Sherburne

Loan Officer
NMLS# 22739
msherburne@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 319-6827
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Martin Yau

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 49028
myau@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 830-0126
Visit Website

Ryan Zannini

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 15659
rzannini@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Fax: (978) 208-4401
Visit Website

Recent Articles

Jan
17
2018
Can A Home Equity Loan Help You?
Tapping into your home's equity is often your smartest and fastest solution to life's biggest expenses, and as a homeowner, equity may be your most significant asset.  Your home equity the value of your home less the balance still owed the loan. Your equity increases...
Jan
10
2018
Homebuyers: Don’t Skip the Home Inspection
Home inspections have benefits whether you're the buyer or the seller. However, this article will focus on the basic benefits to you as a homebuyer. Home inspections come at an additional cost, however, in the end, a thorough review of your prospective home could end up saving you money...
Jan
03
2018
How Does Renting a Home and Owning Your Home Really Compare?
Renting may be less expensive, but there are significant disadvantages to not owning your home. If you're considering purchasing your first home but are hesitant because of the potential increase in monthly payment, you'll want to take a second look at the pitfalls of renting. Read on to...
Dec
27
2017
The Tax Advantages of Your Home Loan or Refinance
Owning a home, whether it's a mobile home, single-family residence, townhouse, or condo, has many advantages --including tax perks! What's more, you may still reap the benefits even after you sell!  However, to take full advantage of tax perks of homeownership, your tax filing...