Phone: 978.443.3337

Sage Bank provides credit on a non-discriminatory basis.

  • 						<h1><strong>Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence</strong></h1>

    Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

  • 						<h1><strong>Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence</strong></h1>

    Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

Get started today

PRE-QUALIFY

See if you qualify for a new mortgage before you apply. Fill out this quick and secure form to Pre-Qualify

APPLY NOW

Fill out this quick and secure form and one of our consultants will contact you shortly.

BRANCH LOCATIONS

Find your local branch.
 


Staff Roster


Eric Brooks

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 47672
ebrooks@sagebank.com
Phone: (781) 838-2449
Fax: (978) 633-7783
Visit Website

George Byron

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 616417
gbyron@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 322-7012
Fax: (978) 458-7949
Visit Website

Stephen Cote

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 16178
scote@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Fax: (978) 208-4401
Visit Website

Neil Cremin

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 905753
ncremin@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (781) 471-5015
Visit Website

Alyssa DeBerardinis

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1582333
adeberardinis@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Andrew Distefano

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 16124
adistefano@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Fax: (978) 208-4401
Visit Website

Nolis Espinal

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 20185
nespinal@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Visit Website

John Fabiani

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 483498
jfabiani@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (781) 471-5015
Visit Website

Dennis Fiumara

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 1091884
dfiumara@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 507-5370
Visit Website

Ronald Fonzi

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 18945
rfonzi@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Visit Website

Debeth Gooding

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 22691
DGooding@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Richard Kane

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 49374
rkane@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 845-0375
Visit Website

Nicholas Knight

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1590487
nknight@sagebank.com
Fax: (978) 633-7783
Visit Website

Jeffrey Kobold

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 423207
jkobold@sagebank.com
Phone: (508) 221-6254
Fax: (978) 633-7783
Visit Website

Jim Kohr

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 616414
jkohr@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Kevin Kohr

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 1114909
kkohr@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Henry Law

Loan Officer
NMLS# 121679
hlaw@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Michael Licciardi

Loan Officer
NMLS# 20991
mlicciardi@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 507-5370
Visit Website

Anna Maillet

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 18705
amaillet@sagebank.com
Fax: (978) 428-0054
Visit Website

Elizabeth Matos-Araujo

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 21437
Earaujo@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 319-6931
Fax: (508) 302-5700
Visit Website

Elkin Montoya

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 793162
emontoya@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 322-7058
Fax: (978) 452-2474
Visit Website

Jesus Paraliticci

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 17695
jparaliticci@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (508) 620-9025
Visit Website

Eric Portnoy

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 20766
eportnoy@sagebank.com
Phone: (781) 995-3440
Fax: (781) 995-3423
Visit Website

Soufiane Rechag

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 374411
srechag@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 507-5370
Visit Website

Mike Romano

Sage Bank Loan Center Manager
NMLS# 16717
mromano@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Dennis Senecal

NMLS# 16720
dsenecal@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (978) 443-1450
Visit Website

Matthew Sherburne

Loan Officer
NMLS# 22739
msherburne@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 319-6827
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Martin Yau

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 49028
myau@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 830-0126
Visit Website

Ryan Zannini

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 15659
rzannini@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Fax: (978) 208-4401
Visit Website

Recent Articles

Jun
21
2017
Understanding Your Home Appraisal
Home appraisals can be confusing. The homeowner may feel that their home is worth a certain dollar amount, only to be disappointed that it appraises at another value. Although the disappointment is understandable, know that appraisals are not a just "opinion," but rather based on...
Jun
14
2017
The Art of Negotiation for Homebuyers
Negotiating the purchase of your new property requires skill and a lot of patience. By considering what you want out of the deal, items that you are are firm on and items that you are flexible on, as well as points that you can use as leverage, will offer you the best chance of getting...
Jun
07
2017
Tips To Score A Lower Mortgage Interest Rate
A favorable credit score can mean a lower mortgage interest rate when you’re looking to borrow for a home. This is because your credit score is used to determine how risky it is to fund your loan. In short -the higher your credit score is, the lower the risk of you...
May
31
2017
The Right Mortgage Begins With Choosing The Right Lender
Successfully managing your mortgage begins with choosing the right lender. Finding the right loan that fits your needs and your long-term goals of debt management requires a personalized service that many other lenders are not willing to provide. Rest assured, however, that...