Phone: 978.443.3337

Sage Bank provides credit on a non-discriminatory basis.

  • Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

  • Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

Get started today

PRE-QUALIFY

See if you qualify for a new mortgage before you apply. Fill out this quick and secure form to Pre-Qualify

APPLY NOW

Fill out this quick and secure form and one of our consultants will contact you shortly.

BRANCH LOCATIONS

Find your local branch.
 


Staff Roster


Eric Brooks

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 47672
ebrooks@sagebank.com
Phone: (781) 838-2449
Fax: (978) 633-7783
Visit Website

George Byron

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 616417
gbyron@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 322-7012
Fax: (978) 458-7949
Visit Website

Stephen Cote

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 16178
scote@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Fax: (978) 208-4401
Visit Website

Neil Cremin

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 905753
ncremin@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (781) 471-5015
Visit Website

Alyssa DeBerardinis

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1582333
adeberardinis@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Andrew Distefano

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 16124
adistefano@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Fax: (978) 208-4401
Visit Website

Nolis Espinal

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 20185
nespinal@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Visit Website

John Fabiani

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 483498
jfabiani@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (781) 471-5015
Visit Website

Dennis Fiumara

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 1091884
dfiumara@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 507-5370
Visit Website

Ronald Fonzi

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 18945
rfonzi@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Visit Website

J.R. Gilet

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 33324
JGilet@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (978) 517-5050
Visit Website

Debeth Gooding

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 22691
DGooding@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Richard Kane

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 49374
rkane@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 845-0375
Visit Website

Jeffrey Kobold

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 423207
jkobold@sagebank.com
Phone: (508) 221-6254
Fax: (978) 633-7783
Visit Website

Jim Kohr

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 616414
jkohr@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Kevin Kohr

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 1114909
kkohr@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Henry Law

Loan Officer
NMLS# 121679
hlaw@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Michael Licciardi

Loan Officer
NMLS# 20991
mlicciardi@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 507-5370
Visit Website

Anna Maillet

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 18705
amaillet@sagebank.com
Fax: (978) 428-0054
Visit Website

Elizabeth Matos-Araujo

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 21437
Earaujo@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 319-6931
Fax: (508) 302-5700
Visit Website

Elkin Montoya

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 793162
emontoya@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 322-7058
Fax: (978) 452-2474
Visit Website

Jesus Paraliticci

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 17695
jparaliticci@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (508) 620-9025
Visit Website

Kathryn Pierce

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 48964
kpierce@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (781) 471-5015
Visit Website

Eric Portnoy

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 20766
eportnoy@sagebank.com
Phone: (781) 995-3440
Fax: (781) 995-3423
Visit Website

Soufiane Rechag

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 374411
srechag@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 507-5370
Visit Website

Mike Romano

Sage Bank Loan Center Manager
NMLS# 16717
mromano@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Dennis Senecal

NMLS# 16720
dsenecal@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (978) 443-1450
Visit Website

Matthew Sherburne

Loan Officer
NMLS# 22739
msherburne@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 319-6827
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Drew Townsend

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 689659
dtownsend@sagebank.com
Fax: (413) 304-2625
Visit Website

Martin Yau

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 49028
myau@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 830-0126
Visit Website

Ryan Zannini

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 15659
rzannini@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Fax: (978) 208-4401
Visit Website

Recent Articles

Mar
22
2017
Under Water on Your Loan? How HARP May Be Able to Help You!
The housing market is red hot again in many areas of the county but there are still millions of homeowners who are underwater or just treading water on their mortgage, meaning that they either currently owe more on their mortgage that what the home is worth or they are close to a break-even...
Mar
08
2017
Buying a Home With No Credit
Are you a first time homebuyer with NO credit history? If you’ve strived to live debt-free until now, you may be faced with an unintended consequence of having taken out no loans – you don’t have any established credit history. Your credit score and credit history...
Mar
01
2017
All About Jumbo Mortgage Loans
In many areas of the country, you can buy a nice single-family home for well under $400,000. In other areas, particularly those with high costs of living, single-family homes begin at a half million dollars or more (sometimes much, much more!), especially if you want to...
Feb
23
2017
3 Quick Ways to Boost Credit Score & Be Ready to Buy in 2017
When you meet with a mortgage lender, one of the pieces of information that they will rely heavily on in determining whether or not to lend you money at all, and if so, how much to lend you, is your credit score. If you’re hoping to buy a home in 2017 but your credit score isn’t...