Phone: 833-SageLoan

Sage Bank provides credit on a non-discriminatory basis.

  • 			    Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

    Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

  • 			    Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

    Welcome to the Bank of Interdependence

Get started today

PRE-QUALIFY

See if you qualify for a new mortgage before you apply. Fill out this quick and secure form to Pre-Qualify

APPLY NOW

Fill out this quick and secure form and one of our consultants will contact you shortly.

BRANCH LOCATIONS

Find your local branch.
 


Staff Roster


Denny Bey

dbey@sagebank.com
Visit Website

Walid Bijjani

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 1735747
wbijjani@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Visit Website

George Byron

Sage Bank Loan Officer
NMLS# 616417
gbyron@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 322-7012
Fax: (978) 458-7949
Visit Website

Stephen Cote

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 16178
scote@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Fax: (978) 208-4401
Visit Website

Neil Cremin

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 905753
ncremin@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (781) 471-5015
Visit Website

Alyssa DeBerardinis

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 1582333
adeberardinis@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Andrew Distefano

Senior Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 16124
adistefano@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Fax: (978) 208-4401
Visit Website

Nolis Espinal

Senior Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 20185
nespinal@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Visit Website

John Fabiani

Senior Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 483498
jfabiani@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (781) 471-5015
Visit Website

Dennis Fiumara

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1091884
dfiumara@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 507-5370
Visit Website

Ronald Fonzi

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 18945
rfonzi@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Visit Website

Debeth Gooding

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 22691
DGooding@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Richard Kane

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 49374
rkane@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 845-0375
Visit Website

Jim Kohr

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 616414
jkohr@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Kevin Kohr

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 1114909
kkohr@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Henry Law

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 121679
hlaw@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 937-0090
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Dick Lee

Production Manager- Lifestyle Concierge
NMLS# 13202
dlee@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 322-7022
Fax: (617) 965-9188
Visit Website

Michael Licciardi

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 20991
mlicciardi@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 507-5370
Visit Website

Anna Maillet

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 18705
amaillet@sagebank.com
Fax: (978) 428-0054
Visit Website

Jesus Paraliticci

Senior Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 17695
jparaliticci@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (508) 620-9025
Visit Website

Eric Portnoy

Senior Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 20766
eportnoy@sagebank.com
Phone: (781) 995-3440
Fax: (781) 995-3423
Visit Website

Soufiane Rechag

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 374411
srechag@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 507-5370
Visit Website

Mike Romano

Loan Center Manager
NMLS# 16717
mromano@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Dennis Senecal

NMLS# 16720
dsenecal@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (978) 443-1450
Visit Website

Matthew Sherburne

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 22739
msherburne@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 319-6827
Fax: (617) 812-0312
Visit Website

Samuel Tang

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 47122
stang@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Visit Website

Martin Yau

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 49028
myau@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 443-3337
Fax: (617) 830-0126
Visit Website

Ryan Zannini

Mortgage Officer
NMLS# 15659
rzannini@sagebank.com
Phone: (978) 208-4400
Fax: (978) 208-4401
Visit Website

Recent Articles

Jun
20
2018
How to Buy A Home This Summer With Zero Down
It’s true --you can buy a home with no money down!  If you've been toying with the idea of buying a house but the lack of down-payment funds is holding you back, you’re in luck! We’re going to show you how you can buy a home this summer even if you don’t have a...
Jun
13
2018
What You Need To Know About Buying A Foreclosed Home
 As a quick refresher, a HUD home is a foreclosed home that was previously financed by a government-backed home loan. However, most foreclosed homes on the market are bank-owned, not government-owned. In some ways, the process of buying a foreclosed home is similar to other home...
Jun
06
2018
HUD Homes Are One of the Best Deals Available! Here’s Why:
Pairing the low-rates of an FHA loan with a HUD home one of the best home-buying deals you can get! HUD homes are houses that were once financed with a government-backed loan. However, the owner was not able to make payments, and the home went into foreclosure. The home is now owned by the U.S....
May
30
2018
Most Popular Ways to Finance Home Improvements
Saving for making improvements to your home is often the least expensive route, but it’s not always possible. Thankfully, you have other options for financing! Our business is in home loans, so you might already guess, that’s the option we recommend, but you don’t...